HAABC Board of Directors

The HAABC Board of Directors consists of 7 representatives, all of whom are elected at the annual HAABC Seminar by the HAABC membership. One Director is elected by the HAs of each of the 6 HA zones, and the entire membership elects 1 Director at Large. Directors serve two year terms before being up for re-election by the members of their respective zone.

For a brief bio of each director, click any of their names below.

Current HAABC Board of Directors:

Keri Weick, President; North Coast Zone Director (Port Edward Harbour Authority)

Janet Rooke, Vice President; South Island Zone Director (Tsehum Harbour Authority)

Lynn Paris, Secretary/Treasurer; Sunshine Coast Zone Director (Okeover Harbour Authority)

Julie Blood; Mid-Island Zone Director (French Creek Harbour Authority)

Mike Loy; Lower Mainland Director (False Creek Harbour Authority)

Lutz Budde; Director at Large (Oona River Harbour Authority)

North Island Director Position: Currently Vacant