Lower Mainland Zone

The Lower Mainland zone consists of 9 individual Harbour Authorities (HAs): Bella Coola HA, False Creek HA, HA of Squamish, Kanaka Landing HA, Ladner HA, McIvor’s Landing HA, Mission HA, Seyem’ Qwantlen HA and Steveston HA.  Hover your mouse over any of the harbour authorities on the map below for more information including contact information, geographical location and more.

Current HAABC Representative: Mike Loy – HAABC Board Director (False Creek Harbour Authority)

Filter by